Korean Humor 24

SAMPLE #B10 – Thaiwan and Indianesia

Spring semester just starts. Newcomers come to the lab.

Those are three students: one is older, two are freshmen.

You must know where he comes from.

A: “Hi. My name is A. I am new member”

B: “Hi. I am B. I am a new lab member too.”

A: “I know, you are from ‘Thaiwan’, aren’t you?”

B: “No. Thailand.”

A: “Ups.”

B and C: “!@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@!”

Continued,

A: “Hi, Hyeongnim.”

C: “I am C.”

A: “I know, you are from ‘Indo‘, with delicious ‘Kare’ and ‘3 Idiots’, aren’t you?”

C: “No. it’s Indonesia, not that country.”

A: “Ups.”

B & C: “@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@! – geography is too mainstream”

SAMPLE #B11 – PROFESSORSHIP

Sometime, this incident happened.

Prof: I need these data and those data for project report tomorrow night. Can you provide it?

A: Yes Sir. I’ll try my best.

To get those data, A didn’t sleep till next morning and skipped his meals. Like a soul-less hungry zombie. Tired and extremely sleepy.

The next day,

A: Sir, I sent you the data.

Prof: “Okay, let me check it. Hmm… The result is quite poor. Hmm… I heard you haven’t sleep yet. I appreciate your hardworking. So, can you make a new sample and send me the data by tomorrow afternoon?

A: “!@#$%^&*()_)(*&^%$#@! Hardworking level: Korea – Seriously?”

(To repair those data, A just slept for only 3 hours after sunrises for two consecutive nights.)

Image

4 thoughts on “Korean Humor 24

Leave a Reply

