Korean Humor 6

SAMPLE #A15 – CHAIR

Midnight. In front of the vending machine. Talking with new foreign master student.

A: “Hi… how’re you doing?”

B: “Hi… I am good. What about you?”

A: “I am fine too. How is your lab-space?”

B: “Nice, I got my space,computer set and everything when I just arrived. You?”

A: “Wow that’s nice. I waited for 2 weeks for all the things I need except one thing.”

B: “What is that thing?”

A: “It is the chair. They didn’t provide it so I bought it in supermarket by myself.”

B: “@@*#%(♥~@*#% – what a heck -”

Complete List of Korean Humor

Leave a Reply

